WAJUMBE WAANZILISHI WA TAGCO – 2006 CONFERENCE

BENJAMIN MKAPA HALL – MBEYA

 

NO NAME INSTITUTION PHONE/EMAIL
1. Mr. M.S. Mwaffisi Information Tanzania (TUT) 2865577,0784381003 radiotanzania@raha.com
2. Mr. Semu Mwakyanjala Information Officer 0784505153

smwakyanjala@tcra.go.tz

3 Mr. David Mziray SUMATRA 0713250550    davymzy@yahoo.com
4 Mr. Ali H. Juma VPO 0773495806   alimeja@yahoo.com
5 Mr. Job David Mika Agriculture Food & Cooperative 0713213500  jobumika@yahoo.co
6 Bi. Rehema Mbulalina PO-PSM 0713405091

rehemah@hotmail.com

7 Bw. William Budoya PO-PSC 2126811,0754445081 Williambudoya@hotmail.com
8 Mr. J.S. Katanga Home Affairs- Refugee Department 0787522552 jkatanga@lycos.com
9 Mr. Florian Kaiza Home Affairs 0713508009/0787508009
10 Bw. Emmanuel Dida MCDGC 02222132526/0754929046
11. Mr. N.D. Taraba Ministry of Water 0755264041

nyabaganga@yahoo.co

12. Ms. Magdalena Kishiwa MoEVT 0754629027

magdakishiwa@yahoo.com

13. Mr. A.S. Mwaimu MoEVT asm_mwaimu@yahoo.com
14. Mr. Steven D.Mbele PCB 0784998832 stevembelle@yahoo.co.uk
15. Ms. Mary Komba Law Reform Commission of Tz 0754285675 marykomba@yahoo.com
16. Ms. Patricia Michael N.H.IF 0754294539

info@nihfiz.com

17. Ms. Vanessa Mugeta Open University 0784206531 vankisari@yahoo.com
18. Mr. Emmanuel Mwero Bank of Tanzania 0754743676mweroemmanuel@yahoo.com
19. Ms. Mary L. Mwakapenda Ministry of Labour, Employment & Youth Development 0754747009marylson@yahoo.com
20. Mr. Bunyanzu Ntambi MoEVT 07134166186 nbunyazu@yahoo.com
21. Ms. Joyce Mkinga Ministry of Planning 0784941399 mkingaj@yahoo.co
22. Mr. Fidelis M. Mboya Ministy of Home Affairs-Prisons 0787627670

fidelismboya@yahoo.co.uk

23. Mr. Christopher Lawrence Kannonyele Defence&National Service 0787182887 Chrisskann@yahoo.com
24. Ms. Asteria V. Muhozya Community Defence Gender & Children 0754913737asteria@mcdgc.go.tz,aster001us@gmail.com
25. Mr. Cosmas Mwaisobwa Higher Educatiion Students Loans Board 0754300169 cosmasmwaisonwa@hotmail.com
26. Mr. Kisare Makori PIO – State House kisare@ikulu.go.tz
27. Mr. Jack Meena TRA 0754283557

imeena@tra.go.tz,  immeena@hotmail.com

28. Mr. Omar Mchuchuri District Security Officer
29. Ms. Rebecca Kwandu Immigration Officer 0713432142

mamaahadi@yahoo.com

30. Mr. Tiganya Vicent Information Officer 0756927131

tiganyadaudi@yahoo.co.uk

31. Ms. Zamaradi Kawawa Public Service Management 0784434776 tendwat2002@yahoo.co
32. Mr. Boniface Byarugaba Daily News byarugaba@yahoo.com
33. Mr. Augustino Tendwa IJMC/UDSM-PMO 0754003576 tendwat2002@yahoo.co
34. Ms. Sylvia T. Lupembe Tanzania Education Authority 0784664443

sylvie_lupembe@hotmail.com,

slupembe@tea.or.tz

35. Ms. Mwajuma Mponji Tume ya Taifa ya Uchaguzi 0713238327 uchaguzitanzan@yahoo.com
36. Mr. Jumanne Mnyau Ministry of Agriculture&Livestock 0713327092 jumanneissamnyau@yahoo.com
37. Mr. Jamal Zuberi Information Officer 0754290264,  0752222161 jmzuberi@yahoo.com
38. Ms .Hilda K. Mwampeta MITM Ministry of Trade & Marketing 0713498259  kifuna@yahoo.com
39. Ms. Mwanakombo Jumaa Information Officer 0754479639

damwanaj@yahoo.co.uk

40. Ms. Jovina Bujulu Information Officer 0754382214 jkbujulu@yahoo.com
41. Ms. Theresia Nyantori Information Officer 0787268106 teddynyantori@yahoo.com
42. Ms. Sophia A. Wambura Justice 0784332554 sophiwamburra@yahoo.com
43. Ms. Anna Itenda Information Officer 0784666696

annaitenda@yahoo.com

44. Mr. Ephron P. Sanga Public Safety & Security 0754615595

sangaefron@yahoo.com

45. Mr. John Lukuwi Information Officer johnlukuwi@yahoo.com
46. Ms. Aziza Msuya Information Officer 0754752697

Azizamsuya2004@yahoo.co.uk

47. Ms. Siglinda Chipungaupi Information Officer 0753559932
48. Mr. Mwirabi Sise Information Officer 0756989214

mwirabisise@yahoo.com

49. Mr. George Bendera PMO-Disaster Management Department 0786532330 georgebendera@gmail.com
50. Mr. Syslvester Sengerema Justice & Const. Affairs 0756955691 jajajijos@yahoo.com
51. Ms. Prisca J. Ulomi Higher Education Science 0754686643

priscajackson@yahoo.com

52. Mr. Nsachris B. Mwamaja Ministry of Heal & Social Welfare 0754272574 nsachrism@yahoo.com
53. Mr. Patricia T.M. Kuya Ministry Health & Social Welfafe 0784370715

Probby2002tz@yahoo.com

54. Ms. Ingiahedi Mduma Ministry of Finance ingiahedi@yahoo.com
55. Ms. Sheiba L. Bulu Natural Resources & Tourism 0754812872

sheibalal@yahoo.co.uk

56. Mr. Ramsey Kanyanga Infrastructure 0713439305

kanyangar@yahoo.com

57. Mr. Florence Lawrence Information Officer 0784246041

lawrenceflorence@yahoo.co.uk

58. Mr. Julius Mgaya Infrastructure 0713467719 mgayaz99@yahoo.com
59. Mr. Edward Kahurananga Information Officer 0713565135 kauranangae@yahoo.com
60. Mr. Kassim Mpenda Information Officer 0754302212

kassimmpendam@yahoo.com

61. Mr. Gervas Moshiro Information Officer 0754270684

moshirogr@yahoo.com

62. Mr. Habib Nyundo Information Officer 0784391424habib-nyundo@hotmail.com
63. Mr. Emmanuel Mangula TCRA 0713419320,0252502940 etkmangula@tcra.go.tz
64. Ms. Agnes A.B. Mandanda Information Officer 0713400914 anesaudrey@hotmail.com